Featured Video
Tuesday 28th May 2013
Monday 27th May 2013
Sunday 26th May 2013
Saturday 25th May 2013
Friday 24th May 2013
Thursday 23rd May 2013
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
Tuesday 21st May 2013
Monday 20th May 2013
Sunday 19th May 2013
Saturday 18th May 2013
Friday 17th May 2013
Nas
Featured
The documentary called Time Is Illmatic has been causing a buzz in the USA and now UK fans get a chance to see it. Time Is Illmatic looks at Nas’s early life, his...
  •  Nov 15, 2012
So we all know French Montana is gearing up to release his hugely anticipated debut album Excuse My French.  Marble Floors  is the...
  •  Nov 15, 2012
MMG rapper Wale will be giving all his fans a Christmas gift as he announced that his new mixtape Folarin  will be released...
  •  Nov 14, 2012
It seems Leathal Bizzle’s Stay Dench clothing brand has no limit when it comes to it’s mass reach and appeal. First it was...
  •  Nov 12, 2012
New Year’s Eve celebration prep can always be crazy, you got to find the right venue, confirm all the people you’re rolling with...
  •  Nov 12, 2012
Over the weekend Pusha T performed in Vancouver’s Red Room and announced that he would be releasing a new mixtape titled Wrath of...
  •  Nov 11, 2012
Chip has already worked on more than one track with dancehall DJ heavyweight Mavado to give us hits Every Gyal and More Money More Gyal....
  •  Nov 11, 2012
PARDON MY TALENT is back and is on the lookout for one of the UK’s brightest stars! Pardon My Blog brings back its...
  •  Nov 10, 2012
Shoppers in a Central London branch of Sainsburys were in a for a shock yesterday evening as Kanye West, Kim Kardashian and crew...
  •  Nov 9, 2012
WIN TINCHY GIG AT YOUR UNI Tinchy Stryder could be performing a private gig at your university – and it could all be...
Socialise With Us
      



Careers
Click here to visit the Link Up TV careers section
Link Up TV Limited is Registered in England & Wales Company No. 08107847
Terms & Conditions  ·  Privacy Policy
Website by SuaveGFX.com