00 - Wiz_Khalifa_Taylor_Allderdice-front-large

Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice

Taylor Gang general Wiz Khalifa has dropped Taylor Allderdice, which is the follow up to  his last mixtape Cabin Fever released last year.

Taylor Allderdice is a 17 track strong mixtape featuring the likes of: Rick Ross, Amber Rose and Juicy J. Check out the tracklist and download it by clicking below.


1. Amber Ice (Prod. by I.D. Labs)
2. California (Prod. by Cardo)
3. Mia Wallace (Prod. by Dumont)
4. Guilty Concscience (Prod. by Sparky Banks)
5. Mary 3x (Prod. by Cardo)
6. O.N.I.F.C. (Prod. by Cardo & Sledgren)
7. Nameless (feat. Chevy Woods) (Prod. by Dope Couture)
8. Never Been (Part II) (feat. Amber Rose & Rick Ross) (Prod. by Sledgren)
9. The Cruise (Prod. by Big Jerm)
10. Rowland (feat. Smoke DZA) (Prod. by Big Jerm)
11. My Favorite Song (feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by Rob Holladay)
12. T.A.P. (feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by SpaceGhostPurrp)
13. The Code (feat. Juicy J, Lola Monroe & Chevy Woods) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
14. The Grinder (Prod. by Jake One)
15. Brainstorm (Prod. by Cardo)
16. Number 16 (Prod. by Dumont)
17. Blindfolds (feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)


More info: Twitter | Facebook | Web

Words by: Omar Hill

Online edit: Renny

Listen Download

What people are saying…